EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.26

AU$15.93

Savings of: AU$3.67 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bad condition

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on May 08, 2015

I received this product in bad condition which is melted and like a chunk of hard rock. I will not buy this product anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins for kids

Posted by 4686899936399943135 on Mar 16, 2015

We've been giving our child Hero Yummy Bear vitamins for years. We are so glad to be able to get these great products in Japan

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to have

Posted by 5011410866914922672 on Mar 10, 2015

My son loves them. They look like candy so he really wants them! We've had I hard winter when it comes to being sick and they seem to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR KIDS

Posted by Laurel-Allison on Feb 04, 2014

My child takes these on a 10 day on - then off- cycle. She happily eats them and I am happy to give her these immune boosting vitamins. She also takes the regular yummi bears daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5282819684656235401 on Jan 14, 2014

My kids love the taste of these yummi bears :)

Was this review helpful to you?

it really seems to work

Posted by 5610018190165393149 on Nov 11, 2013

My daughter, 10, takes it in winter months and whenever a kid she has been with gets sick. She seems to get fewer colds. And the Vit. C+zinc combination appears to be more effective than other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 4-year old's favorite

Posted by 4992942679002187421 on Aug 19, 2013

She loves it! I have to keep it in stock all the time at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5559407543880689755 on Dec 11, 2012

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my PD

Posted by Reviewer1738515 on Oct 04, 2012

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Small package, great taste.

Posted by Reviewer3136893 on Nov 05, 2011

We like them, but came in a really small package. Next time will order again the big bottle of the traditional Yummi Bears, as they last much longer. Despite od this, those are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »