EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.47

AU$16.19

Savings of: AU$3.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Sep 14, 2011

Kids love these and they help a lot during cold time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small package, great taste.

Posted by Reviewer3136893 on Nov 05, 2011

We like them, but came in a really small package. Next time will order again the big bottle of the traditional Yummi Bears, as they last much longer. Despite od this, those are great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my PD

Posted by Reviewer1738515 on Oct 04, 2012

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

not great taste

Posted by Reviewer1003576 on Jan 11, 2010

Im finding it hard to get the kids to take this one as they dont taste nice. I have had multivitamins and fiber and they love them but the taste of these ones is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1412659 on Oct 03, 2010

Satisfy and will buy again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins for kids

Posted by 4686899936399943135 on Mar 16, 2015

We've been giving our child Hero Yummy Bear vitamins for years. We are so glad to be able to get these great products in Japan

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1705781 on Dec 15, 2009

I bought this for my kids. They 'guard' this jealously from me. I will take about 4 each time. But have been 'banned' from it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5559407543880689755 on Dec 11, 2012

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

My 4-year old's favorite

Posted by 4992942679002187421 on Aug 19, 2013

She loves it! I have to keep it in stock all the time at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

it really seems to work

Posted by 5610018190165393149 on Nov 11, 2013

My daughter, 10, takes it in winter months and whenever a kid she has been with gets sick. She seems to get fewer colds. And the Vit. C+zinc combination appears to be more effective than other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »