EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$18.82

AU$20.90

Savings of: AU$2.08 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason's Calming Lavender body wash

Posted by 4620013223719143005 on Feb 18, 2016

This is the one I like the best. I have tried the citrus one but won't be buying another. This is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap I've ever used

Posted by 4683167499650925508 on Dec 17, 2015

The Jason body wash soaps are excellent, the way they make your skin feel, and the value for money, they last very long. Rosewater and Lavender are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5702525697250358137 on Jun 26, 2015

This product is very gentle on your skin. Good for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

My fifth bottle..

Posted by 5222212041063972655 on Apr 04, 2014

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Feb 23, 2014

This is a nice body wash with a nice scent but the lavender irritates my skin, that is why I am giving it 3 out of 5 stars. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural

Posted by 4880962877979853623 on Nov 20, 2013

I think all product from Jason Natural is perfect for me. Smell good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell !

Posted by 4960521549137673706 on Sep 27, 2013

Very pleasant smell and good soap, I like to use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT A LAVENDER SCENT

Posted by rossanav on Aug 18, 2013

I USE MANY LAVENDER SCENTED PRODUCTS AND THIS ONE CAME NO WHERE CLOSE TO A LAVENDER SCENT. IT HAS A PLESANT SCENT AND IT DOES SOFTEN SKIN. I WANTED LAVENDER THO.

Was this review helpful to you?

best body wash

Posted by 4961252344203056226 on Jun 25, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

jason lavender body wash

Posted by 5128986271859907102 on Jun 02, 2013

like the smell and abit foamy, but smell dont stay long. Received the item leakage but wrote an email to Customer Service to complain but no reply. Disappointed. Dont like iherb packaging, they should bubble wrap the items when shipped out as I read the reviews, some customers complained of leakage but it seems they dont listen to customer reviews. Except this, I am quite pleased with their fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »