EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.61

AU$17.67

Savings of: AU$4.06 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product !!

Posted by 4772693801560064790 on Jan 22, 2016

Jason is a relieble brand and contain tye fantastic rate of 98% aloe vera! I have used this product for 7 years, i highly recomend it. Perfect for after sun and healing wonds. However it makes your skin dry, the word moisturizing gel is a bit missleading. I let the gel sink in then i put my normal mosturizer on top to het rid of the dry feeling. Highly recomended !!

Was this review helpful to you?

God aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Jan 09, 2016

Jeg bruker dette produktet for solbrenthet og på moderate brannskader. Veldig fornøyd med produktet. For meg lønner det seeg å bestille aloe vera fra Iherb fremfor å kjøpe på helsekost.

Was this review helpful to you?

My true firend

Posted by Reviewer2636132 on Nov 03, 2015

I use this when I have shaved my intim area. Its a must have for my, because I cant shave that mutch, since im really sensetive down there. this helps me alot, and I can shave as mutch as I want. A litte goes a long way, use it right after you have shaved. works magic for me:)

Was this review helpful to you?

burn my skin

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Sep 13, 2015

I will not buy again. my skin is oily but after using that . my skin is burn

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Oct 03, 2014

I have used Jason aloe vera for years and I always come back to it. I love that it is without perfume and the texture is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK aloe vera, not the best

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Aug 18, 2014

this one has a nice consistency to put on, but not as nice as other aloe vera skin gels

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

The best aloe vero gel

Was this review helpful to you?

The best aloe vera I've tried

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Jun 22, 2014

I like its gel texture because it's not sticky. it can be absorbed extremely fast! I mainly use it as a after-sun moisturizing gel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 5423739160681316024 on Jan 20, 2014

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best aloevera product out there!

Posted by 5764415420944567515 on Jul 23, 2013

Just buy it and use it after sunbathing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »