EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Oct 10, 2012

This is good. Will probably reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer regular oatmeal

Posted by Reviewer2015039 on Oct 23, 2011

Didn't care for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3126897 on May 24, 2011

Best hot cereal I've ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 Grains

Posted by Reviewer2361720 on Mar 13, 2011

Not as good as the cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

really satisfying

Posted by Reviewer2688651 on Oct 24, 2010

One of the better instant hot cereals by Kashi. Make sure you following the directions for cooking. Very good cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved this

Posted by Reviewer2078463 on Mar 19, 2010

Very tasty, satisfying breakfast. I just wish I could get it in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1921132 on Dec 09, 2009

Not quite as tasty as Quaker Weight Control Instant Brown Sugar & Cinnamon oatmeal, but a healthy instant cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

expirary date

Posted by Reviewer3351818 on Mar 10, 2009

I ordered the cereals in early Feb 09 but the products you send me will be expired in late May. I think you should at least send me products which is good at least for 6 months. OR you should post the expirary date in the web for reference

Was this review helpful to you?

for a quick breakfast

Posted by Reviewer2893692 on Feb 22, 2009

when i dont have time to eat in the morning but i want eat something healthy, this is the good way. i use soymilk instead of water and it tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for me

Posted by Reviewer1904337 on Nov 01, 2008

great for on the go meal. as i don eat much for breakfast, this is the best. but i think the flavouring can be improved. its a bit too blend for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total