EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$34.45

AU$44.88

Savings of: AU$10.43 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Aug 05, 2010

Best tasting all natural Brewer's Yeast ever! 4 stars due to price !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1608712 on Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1726677 on Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1566268 on Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing !

Posted by Reviewer2114954 on Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

To help control sugar

Posted by Reviewer2091610 on Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Posted by Reviewer1718013 on Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1259591 on Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »