EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.38

AU$5.13

Savings of: AU$0.76 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, but not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Jan 28, 2011

Like this flavor but can't beat Sesame Seaweed in this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different!

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on May 02, 2011

Not my favorite flavor, but these were very good & limey! A tad sour for my taste, seemed to get even more sour towards the bottom of the bag. Very different than any other chip I've tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1140218 on Jul 01, 2009

I have found these chips to have great flavor. I add them to a cool bowl of cottage cheese and a tomato and have a meal.Have used them as a chip with dips Or simply as an alternative to snacking on potato chips. Every way I have added them to our menu they are great and we always enjoy them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fiesta lime

Posted by nslnsl on Jan 06, 2014

+ tangy, full of flavor, not too salty + crunchy But not hard + strong rice and sesame taste + very moreish but unlike potato chips, these seem to fill me up before I could devour the whole bag -.might be a bit sour for some But as I love sour foods, it's OK for me - half the chips were crushed in the post

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In Pieces...

Posted by Reviewer2744446 on Jan 25, 2008

Although they were broken in shipment and came in smaller pieces than they should have, they're really very good! Tangy, not too salty, and great with sandwiches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but Honey Dijon is our favourite

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 09, 2014

These are very tastey Good corn-free alternative

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4687881525304884783 on Jul 23, 2014

Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

que gustito

Posted by Reviewer2050512 on Oct 22, 2010

adoro todas las modalidades de los rice chips. esta tiene un saborcito a limón delicioso. recomendable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

loved these

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Apr 17, 2011

These and the seaweed ones are just grand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Corn Chips

Posted by 5122075049721123965 on Jun 24, 2012

I like the low sodium content

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »