EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Low GI Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jun 30, 2014

Already using low GI coconut blossom sugar, which is works beautifully for some things, but somewhat overwhemingly strong for others. So was really happy to find this low GI sweetener that is neutral in flavour, no aftertaste. Works great in gelatin desserts with NOW FOODS unflavoured beef gelatin powder and DYNAMIC HEALTH fruit juice concentrate, all from iherb. Tastes just like Jello, but without all the artificial flavours and additives and white sugar. Already ordered more of this. HOWEVER, DO NOTE THAT AGAVE SYRUP IS VERY HIGH IN FRUCTOSE, SO DO NOT CONSUME THIS IN LARGE QUANTITIES! Be sensible, practice moderation. Go google effects of fructose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best agave nectar!

Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

I love the light and sweet taste of this one. I have trid others, but this is the one I always gos back to. Great on frech toast or in tofu chocolate pudding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5627449522732660795 on Mar 24, 2013

Cool sweetener! I like its taste. Its very sweet but natural and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1444076 on Mar 18, 2014

I really love the taste of this organic agave nectar. It came with a recipe in it and now I can't stop drinking margaritas!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jul 29, 2012

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

odličan proizvod

Posted by Melita on Apr 24, 2014

izvrsnog okusa, neutralnog mirisa, dosta izdašno pakiranje. obavezno koristim kao zamjenu za šećer koji mi je u potpunosti zabranjen. preporučujem!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5713829914829814139 on Jun 05, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Jul 30, 2014

I will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just the right enough of sweetness

Posted by 5573778086806822689 on Oct 28, 2014

I switched from a diabetic sugar to agave nectar as recommended to me by a fried who is also a diabetic. It is delicious so I abandoned the other

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing sweetener

Posted by 4686899936399943135 on Mar 16, 2015

Nothing beats Agave Nector as a sweetener that also has a low glycemic index. Thank you IHerb.com for offering this product in Japan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »