EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.69

AU$7.21

Savings of: AU$0.52 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Apr 08, 2015

i like it!)

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Apr 08, 2015

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy to find this low GI sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 17, 2015

Great on waffles and pancakes. HOWEVER, DO NOTE THAT AGAVE SYRUP IS VERY HIGH IN FRUCTOSE, SO DO NOT CONSUME THIS IN LARGE QUANTITIES! Be sensible, practice moderation. According to some studies, you should not exceed 2 tablespoons of fructose DAILY - but that includes ALL sources of fructose (and processed foods are very high in fructose). Go google effects of fructose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nectar!

Posted by 5304773610819109343 on Dec 10, 2014

Very good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid heaven

Posted by 5384239711938830780 on May 10, 2014

I use this on my breakfast and in tea. Gives just the right sneet taste! Ive tried other brands but this is the best so far

Was this review helpful to you?

The first agave nectar I've tried

Posted by mamaimavegan on Mar 17, 2014

Thick and tasty! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 18, 2014

Very nice flavour. Not too sweet. I use it for flavouring unsweetened almond milk and it taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and natural

Posted by 5199571832450012143 on Feb 02, 2014

Using this to veganise many recipes that call for honey. I've also used it on french toast instead of syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5459295944162931951 on Nov 21, 2013

Precio estupendo, y sabor genial, además valoro mucho que sea natural, no volverás al azúcar después de haberlo probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »