EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.90

AU$12.15

Savings of: AU$2.25 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I like these!

    Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

    I like these. I enjoy sprinkling them in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by prjacg on Jul 15, 2013

    I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy way to start your day!

    Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

    A bit of this on your oatmeal (or in your cereal) and it's a great way to start your day. I used to get a grumbling stomach even before lunch and now, I'm barely hungry at lunch time. I lost a bit of extra weight without feeling hungry. This stuff is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste goes well with fruit

    Posted by h-anna on Aug 15, 2013

    I eat a lot of fruit, and this is a good complement. Taste is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4905213629555009342 on Aug 20, 2013

    These are great to eat right out of the bag. Be careful or you will find yourself eating the whole bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by raeannewright on Aug 22, 2013

    Love this product - great quality for a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3322048 on Sep 15, 2013

    I hadn't tried Hemp seeds before, so I ordered only an 8 oz bag. But they are quite good, and good for you. I like them on my cold cereal and in yogurt. Next time I will order a bigger bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5230275702358035923 on Sep 21, 2013

    I'd read a review on WebMD, which I found to smack of paranoia. It said, and I paraphrase, "Canadian hemp is not as effective as digoxin, and has more side effects". Hmm, ok. I guess if they mean, by side effects, that your cholesterol will be lowered, and your anxiety may lessen to to a calmer heart, then fine. I love the taste of these hemp hearts; chewy and nutty flavour. As a fellow Canadian, it's nice to see a homegrown (no pun intended) product on iHerb. I'll be reordering soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4705787402615357614 on Sep 26, 2013

    Just good. I use it to make veggie burgers, or in granola, tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite breakfast

    Posted by 4767784642673692082 on Sep 27, 2013

    I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 94 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »