EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.84

AU$12.07

Savings of: AU$2.23 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Aug 04, 2010

    Tastes great, makes great hemp milk! Would like larger size, such as 2 #.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Daily protein boost

    Posted by ComancheDream on Apr 25, 2010

    It's yummy enough to eat alone. Easy protein fix for vegans/vegetarians and perfect for those looking for a healthy GF snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hemp!

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Mar 07, 2010

    make your own flax crackers

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1983182 on Feb 16, 2010

    I was so impressed, very very fast delivery and I LOVE my product, it serves me well Thank You So Very Much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Seed

    Posted by Reviewer2228980 on Feb 14, 2010

    Great tasting, very nutritous. Was fresh,great price and the fastest delivery! Its a good thing to add to your daily food group. Glad it is so easy to buy on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good in protein shakes

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Dec 24, 2009

    I sometimes grind these with filtered water in my blender to make my own hemp milk. In this way I avoid the additives in prepared hemp milk. Then I add flavored whey protien, fruit, etc. It has a very bland taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Dec 03, 2009

    Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious seeds

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 25, 2009

    It is the first time I am trying it. Taste delicious. Good for health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my morning super shake constituents

    Posted by Reviewer3091620 on Nov 07, 2009

    i use this as one of the ingredients of a daily all-around-efficiency breakfast shake. very high quality stuff. product did not seem denatured in any way, very fluffy and nutritious. retained virtually the same degree of freshness/fluffiness in a ziplock container in my vegetable crisper for about a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Nice crunchy topping for salads, sauteed greens, yogurt, ice cream

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 06, 2009

    I have reviewed this before. Love these hemp seed nuts. Too bad hemp products are still so costly. The U.S. should allow our farmers to grow non-THC hemp for food and cloth, and more. This would help out our farmers and help lower prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 81-90 of 94 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »