EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$29.58

AU$34.68

Savings of: AU$5.10 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on May 17, 2012

This is truly delicious and the BEST I have tasted and I love the crunchy in it ... so much like peanut butter but super healthy! Would be better if it was lower cost but I already bought more. It's the perfect consistency and not solid in the fridge, so very easy to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Boost

Posted by womenswellnessinstitute on Sep 19, 2013

In my opinion, this is a superior product; it does not separate and refrigerates perfectly. For health-conscious individuals, it is well worth the investment as a snack and preferred rather than peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Almond Butter Around

Posted by 5711419423323655215 on Sep 25, 2013

This is just amazing! It is so full of flavour and the crunchy bits just add to the tastiness. Definitely my new favourite organic almond butter. I can't get enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1584837 on Jul 13, 2012

This tastes great. Good if you like the crunchies. I also like Artisan organic almond butter. Unfortunately I eat too much of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best almond butter I've had by far!

Posted by DawnMellowship on Oct 21, 2012

Bit of an almond butter addict and this is by far the best one I've had of either the roasted or raw variety. You don't have to spend ages stirring it, it has a fantastic slightly sweet taste. Just absolutely delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best ever

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on Apr 11, 2014

really delicious! I am gonna buy this again. used to be $15.42.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this almond butter

Posted by Reviewer2022300 on Aug 25, 2013

I use almond butter rather than peanut butter. I use it to make almond read, desserts and just plain. I have tried many brands. This brand is the tastiest so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hav not tried this yet

Posted by Reviewer2108799 on Nov 26, 2013

Will let you know when I actually eat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total