EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.61

AU$6.62

Savings of: AU$0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Design

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Great packaging, great toilet bowl cleanser. Works just as well as commercial cleansers without being tested on animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great :)

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

Method is one of the house hold products i use cuz they don t taste on animals. This one does what it says :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Method toilet cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

Everything from METHOD is a must try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent, cleanse well

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jun 08, 2014

but easy to finish using the whole tube. a bit pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product to use esp with kids at home

Posted by 5053497098585076480 on May 09, 2014

I use to use bleach type of toilet cleaner, and its really smelly esp now i have a baby in my room, i think having more natural and good smelling product is better. But price of cos more ex than the usual cleaning product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Another great Method product

Posted by 4708499678016839496 on Apr 23, 2014

This toilet cleaner works well and smells lovely, with no harsh chemical fumes. I use a lot of Method products but they can be difficult to find in Australia, iherb has this at a fraction of the price of Australian websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

I'm very sensitive to smells and particularly to perfume and chemicals so I've had a hard time finding a cleaner for the toilet, but this is great. The smell is not at all strong and it doesn't linger in the bathroom. It smells of spearmint but more like chewing gum rather than an essential oil. It cleans nicely, actually better than chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

S F

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Mar 16, 2014

love this toilet cleaner, has a fresh minty smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

love method

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Feb 09, 2014

nice subtle smell, good cleaning power

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5265498530052740988 on Nov 19, 2013

Great we have a septic tank and this is kind to it and cleans beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »