EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.37

AU$8.18

Savings of: AU$1.82 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wish they would stick!!

Posted by Reviewer2847189 on Sep 27, 2012

These are great due to the Organic Cotton and no chemicals .... I just wish they would stick ..... the adhesive strip is too weak!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

They are pretty stiff and the adhesive strip is pretty weak. They are however made of cotton and will not cause irritation so that's good. Other than that I don't think I will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nah

Posted by odalol on Apr 02, 2013

These did not work too good for me. Didn't like the shape and they were not absorbent enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok because of cotton, but all in all not so good

Posted by LovelyHoney on Oct 27, 2013

They are great because od cotton, so comfortable, but they just don't stick to panties, extremely annoying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty average

Posted by alicia1991 on Mar 01, 2014

Good product, just didn't stick well enough for me. Probably wouldn't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

firsr time

Posted by 4963789303537294042 on Mar 29, 2014

I used this for the first time. I choose this because it doesn't use bad chemicals. However it doesn't secure well enough for daily activity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Oct 08, 2014

Varēja būt labāki

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Nov 20, 2014

I've started using these, in order to avoid all the chemicals in the standard bleached type. I will keep using these, even though they feel a bit stiff. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The "Regular" is Not a Good Size

Posted by 5576258813903155662 on Oct 25, 2016

These are very small. You cannot use them in the early days of period, although you can use them in the last days of period. They won't hold that much, you will have to change them rapidly. I would say they could be suitable for teenage girls (like 12-15) but not older than that. Take "Super" or "Long" instead, these are great .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jul 12, 2012

ok pads, but a bit stiff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total