EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.18

AU$20.25

Savings of: AU$6.07 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1004657 on Jun 10, 2009

I have been using this product for 5 months and it has made a significant difference to my energy levels and sleep pattern. Have also recommended it to my sister who is anaemic, she is much better after taking this B12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fran

Posted by Reviewer2187301 on Feb 17, 2008

Within two days of taking these tablets, my husband's "restless leg" problem simply disappeared. He has now taken them for 17 days and the dizziness that has plagued him for years (upon standing up) has almost completely gone - thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent form of B-12!

Posted by Reviewer1997846 on Dec 17, 2007

This is the only form of B-!2 I will use because all others make me ill. I have been taking it for over three months now and see an amazing difference in my energy level. I have seven kids and am studying for my MPH degree. Believe me, this product works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy boost!

Posted by Reviewer2828827 on Jun 16, 2009

I wanted the best type of b12 for my new mostly vegetarian diet and its a great deal...my 50 year old mom also took it a few times and said she felt alot more energized... i will purchace this b12 again when i need more...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1483778 on Apr 03, 2008

I could definitely tell a difference after taking it only a couple of days. I still have to adjust how often I take it; once a day is too much - I find it disrupts my sleep. But great product, good for a vegetarian like me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Benenfits that are Pleasant and Easy

Posted by Reviewer2640271 on May 28, 2008

I have been on the B12 (cyancobalamin) injections for a while and when I stopped getting the same results, as when I initially started the injections I knew I was missing something. I did some research and found that the body sometimes does convert the cyancobalamin over to the methylcobalamin like it should. I thought it was worth a shot and I am amazed with the difference. It took a week or so, but wow! I feel great. It is easy to take, didn't taste bad (like some of my supplements), and just took a second (no water necessary). I was surprised that a lot of suppliers do not carry the methylcobalamin and mainly distribute the cyancobalamin. Thank you iHerb! It has made such a difference and is so simple to take that it will always be part of my daily routine. I can't imagine not taking it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B12

Posted by Reviewer2419707 on Apr 12, 2008

Really high quality B12. Melts under tongue for quick assimilation. No unnecessary sweeteners like some other brands. This Methylcobalamin better that cyanocobalamin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3168886 on May 04, 2009

This methylcobalamin form of B12 does work faster, and also dissolves within about 30 seconds. It gives an energy lift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the rest

Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Jul 23, 2009

I've tried several brands of sublingual B12, and this is by far the fastest-dissolving - also fast-acting. I take this for my restless legs and mild neuropathy in my feet, and it really helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, B12 Sublingual Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1814709 on Nov 22, 2008

I had to look far and wide to find this great product which contains the dyes so common with B12 Sublingual. Im really happy with it. Within 7 days of use my Carpal Tunnel went from raging to mild. This pretty much saved my job. As always Natural Factors is a superior brand. Another fine PRODUCT OF CANADA to be proud of.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »