EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$51.09

AU$72.98

Savings of: AU$21.89 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Poor quality, high price

Posted by 5350772765654597242 on Mar 03, 2015

I ordered 2 x 240 softgel bottles by some friends recommendation and was greatly disappointed. "Pharmaceutical grade oil" couldnt be more misleading advertising. The horrible rancid fishy smell that filled my lungs after first time opening the sealed bottle and continuous long lasting fishy burbs indicated this also. Ive had similar fishy burbs before only from the cheapest 5$/bottle oils, but this is over 30$! I had to stop taking these pretty quick and ordered Nordic Naturals Ultimate and wasnt disappointed. The claims on their bottle are actually real.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I can't feel the effect of this.

Posted by 5523958752955124751 on Jan 20, 2014

After medication, i'm getting fat....

Was this review helpful to you?

much more satisfied with this one

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

thanks for this worthy product,my mother feels a lot better now,although i've tried out some other brands,love carlson elite omega 3 gems fish oil,a bit pricier... ...

Was this review helpful to you?

too pricey

Posted by Reviewer2322487 on Aug 11, 2012

Swanson Super EPA is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer1354130 on Jul 17, 2012

Жир в капсуле горчит

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to swallow them!

Posted by Reviewer1064881 on Dec 12, 2011

Each pill is quite big to swallow. I wish they consider to make smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3166697 on Sep 13, 2011

I was disappointed with this product on two counts: firstly, the concentration was not as high as the local product I have been using (in Australia); and secondly, that it causes a fishy reflux. Not as serious as some but enough to put me off buying this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishy burps and not as good as others

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Aug 29, 2011

Tried these because they were more affordable, but they did not work as well for me as other products that were more expensive. I will go back to my Life Extension Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA with Sesame Lignans & Olive Fruit Extract!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 factors, EPA400 mg/DHA200mg, 240 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1918664 on May 18, 2011

I already knew all about the above fish oil gels as I have been using them for years, however this was the first time i had used this supplier( iherb.com) , and oh how i wish i had not, as when they were delivered the driver presented me with a custom & excise bill for £26.75 which required paying before he would leave them, i had just run out so felt compelled to pay. BEWARE! T.S.Wallace

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer2143680 on Aug 11, 2010

Will not re-order these capsules. Having fishy burbs everytime I take these them. Going to try certain (liquid) fish oils instead now.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »