EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.31

AU$40.43

Savings of: AU$12.12 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

high quality

Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Mar 28, 2010

I like the addition of the borage oil along with the omega-3 factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil

Posted by Reviewer2292339 on Mar 06, 2010

This oil does not leave a fish taste in your mouth, like some of the other brands, been using this for a while. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2832573 on Jan 21, 2010

This brand has more of what you need from Fish Oil and Omega 3 than most brands. Don't pay for filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1906086 on Aug 01, 2009

nice formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Jul 20, 2009

Easy to take and no yucky aftertaste. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jul 09, 2009

I like this product and I am taking to help with my cholesterol. My cholesterol test that I had done in June was 175 and this was about 25 less than before. So, I think it is definitely helping. IHerb is a great company and the ordering is easy and I have had a very good experience with them. I will order again from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Omega-3 with Borage

Posted by Herameah on Apr 01, 2009

Has it al and is fabulous

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes, Heart problems, diabetic kidney

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Feb 20, 2009

I use WellBetX because of the combination of Omega 3 and 6 and the fatty acids from Borago oil. According to scientific research Borago oil protects the diabetic kidney, just as primrose oil does. By taking this product I have better protection for the heart and kidneys. It has lowered my bad colesterol and triglycerides.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

There is no better for omega-3

Posted by Reviewer2953331 on Feb 09, 2009

omega-3 with absolutely no fishy aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Warning, this may not be what you expect

Posted by Reviewer2705221 on Feb 08, 2009

Note that the serving size is 2 caps. The RX Omega 3 Factors with only fish oil, containing 400/200 mg EPA/DHA in each capsule is better priced. The borage oil added to these WellBetX caps should be much less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »