EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.33

AU$40.46

Savings of: AU$12.13 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Diabetes, Heart problems, diabetic kidney

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Feb 20, 2009

I use WellBetX because of the combination of Omega 3 and 6 and the fatty acids from Borago oil. According to scientific research Borago oil protects the diabetic kidney, just as primrose oil does. By taking this product I have better protection for the heart and kidneys. It has lowered my bad colesterol and triglycerides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mercury concerns

Posted by Reviewer2980943 on Oct 17, 2007

I chose this product because it has guarentees of purity - no heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, WellBetX Rx Omega-3 Factor

Posted by Reviewer2263704 on Mar 24, 2008

The Omega-3 Factor is a good product and I have been ordering it from you for over a year now. You make it easy to order and I receive my order in a very timely manner. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for MS.

Posted by Reviewer1358764 on Feb 26, 2012

I have MS and I feel a difference when I take this. I have been using this for 5 years. I seem to have less fatigue and less dizziness while taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1838645 on May 10, 2012

It may work for others, but for me it caused stomach upset and diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil Order

Posted by Reviewer2869755 on Jan 24, 2008

Y'all have done a continuously great job. The website is easy to navigate, and my orders show up on my mailbox in a few days. Keep up the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Jul 20, 2009

Easy to take and no yucky aftertaste. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1906086 on Aug 01, 2009

nice formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2832573 on Jan 21, 2010

This brand has more of what you need from Fish Oil and Omega 3 than most brands. Don't pay for filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Oil

Posted by Reviewer2292339 on Mar 06, 2010

This oil does not leave a fish taste in your mouth, like some of the other brands, been using this for a while. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »