EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$20.27

AU$28.95

Savings of: AU$8.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    よいです!

    Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Aug 22, 2013

    Natural FactorsのOmega3シリーズは他のも飲んでいますが、よいですよ。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    幫助女性經期

    Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Oct 07, 2013

    原本經期來會痛,才吃了一陣子,居然真的就不痛了!據說經期來時也可以吃,可以排得比較乾淨。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

    Wonderful combination of much needed oils! Although the softgels look gigantic they are easy to swallow. No bad aftertaste. I take 2/day. This is a remarkably stress-relieving supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant!

    Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

    One pill for all your daily need.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    חובה לכל אישה

    Posted by Reviewer2310859 on Jan 17, 2016

    תוסף המותאם במיוחד לנשים,מכיל שמנים חיוניים לבריאות האישה - שמן פשתן,שמן דגים ושמן נר הלילה,המשפרים את מראה העור והשיער,כמו כן והכי חשוב בעצם מסדר את הווסת ,שאצלי באופן אישי מעולם לא הייתה סדירה אך לאחר חודש של נטילת הקפסולות (2 ביום בבוקר ) פתאום ראיתי שינוי ומאז הכל מתקתק כמו שעון .מומלץ ביותר

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    long term user

    Posted by 4860202726672476601 on Jun 09, 2016

    I have been using this fish oil blend for a while, but it was only sometimes available at one store locally, and not always when I was out. I am glad to find a mail-order supplier that could promptly and economically fill my order when I wanted more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    omega 3

    Posted by 5185998558574267669 on Jul 10, 2016

    i love the combination of oils in this product. i have been taking it for a month and i am happy. no reflux or bad taste. so i will continue to take and hope to see improvements with my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 01, 2014

    THESE WORK PERFECT FOR ME COVER ALL THE OILS I LIKE TO TAKE IN MMONE BOTTLE

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pop one or two and you have almost all that you need

    Posted by faniHerb on Nov 17, 2014

    Fantastic combination of Fish Oil, EPO and Flaxseed (bonus). Saves me the trouble to pop Fish Oil & EPO separately.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5349738639951197273 on Oct 23, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »