EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.03

AU$14.88

Savings of: AU$6.85 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will stick with the extract

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 07, 2011

I hoped this would work as well as the extract so it would be more convenient to take along if we were away from home. I tried this while coming down with a cold and it did not bring the relief the extract does nor did it help me to feel better. We will continue to use the alcohol free extract (same brand) as it does work extremely well and makes you feel better even if you're not sick. It's easier to take than the capsules also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me sick...

Posted by Reviewer2075737 on Dec 16, 2010

I bought this herb to boost my immune system. I took 1500 mg for about two or three weeks when I started to get a really bad headache every day and stomach issues. I also began to wake up in the morning with very swollen eyelids. I've stopped taking it and I am starting to feel myself again. This might not happen to everyone, but I must be allergic or intolerant to it or something...

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus Root

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Aug 21, 2009

Great immune system booster. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good astragalus product.

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Dec 19, 2015

This astragalus can't be beat for the price. I take it for adrenal health, but I find it helps my vision and reduces the symptoms of UTI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herb anti aging

Posted by 5636374795380474707 on Dec 17, 2014

Help in maintaining telomeres of our DNA. Take every day since 40 years of age. The Chinese considered this sacred herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress be gone

Posted by Reviewer1034529 on Nov 03, 2009

This product is better than the one I has from vitacost. They claim to be best & they are WRONG..... Nature's Answer from iHerb is better & cheaper as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2225010 on Mar 02, 2010

I take once a day to help boost my immune system, especially during the cold & flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten fee caps

Posted by Reviewer1768818 on Sep 16, 2009

The veggie caps were so much better than the ones with gluten. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to work...

Posted by Reviewer2322264 on May 01, 2009

I think astragalus really helps prevent colds and flu. Dr Weil believes in it, so I am giving it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astragalus membranaceus

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 04, 2010

We drink this herb for maintain body health balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »