EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.95

AU$11.93

Savings of: AU$1.98 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on Jun 07, 2011

Thought it would be worth a try because of the price. Now I have used it for a month and my dry, brittle hair has become very soft and my scalp has stopped itching. I've tried a lot of different shampoos over the years, and are suprised a shampoo can perform this good. I will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Price/Performance!

Posted by Reviewer1816038 on Feb 15, 2011

+ Very good shampoo, washes hair perfectly, considerate to hair color. Soft scent. Big bottle, low price, very good quality! - Till now - no "minuses".

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1498992 on May 27, 2011

I've used various organic shampoos, both made by Nature's Gate and other companies. This is my favorite shampoo by far, as it easily forms lather, cleans and rinses amazingly well, smells great, lasts for a long time, and is very cost effective! This is the best one I've ever used!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2896118 on Apr 30, 2010

Light yet goes a long way. Smells great and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells sooooooooooooo good !

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Oct 06, 2010

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Sep 16, 2011

shampoo smells very nice garnet, perfectly cleanses the hair, not desiccate the hair then obedient and long stay clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can understand why this is so popular

Posted by Reviewer2385448 on Oct 04, 2011

I am very satisfied with the quality of this shampoo. This doesn't have anything bad for my hair. I would like to try other selection of this company, but the bottle is big, so I don't know when I can try new other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1730628 on Feb 29, 2012

I really like all of the Nature's Gate Shampoo's and Conditioners. This one has a nice scent and cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

preserve colored hair longer

Posted by 5113837265794952132 on Dec 26, 2012

I really feel with this shampoo my red hair fades much slower! ordered backup

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Smells great, lovely clean hair and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »