EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.99

AU$8.18

Savings of: AU$1.19 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Ricos! Tal vez demasiado toque de vainilla...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Están muy ricos ¡pero ojito! Los cereales de este tipo no están libres de azúcares añadidos (aunque no sean refinados, son azúcares) por lo que hay que considerarlos alimentos de consumo ocasional. Que sean orgánicos y que no tengan gluten tampoco los hacen más saludables. Ahí lo dejo! ;) Ya sabéis, los chupicrispis por sanos que sean no deben desplazar a otros alimentos realmente importantes como fruta, verdura, frutos secos y otros. ¡Pero un caprichillo de vez en cuando todo humano puede permitirse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5123821735948326499 on Apr 19, 2015

This saves every morning. It tastes wonderful with soy milk every morning and looks delicious too!

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite cereal

Posted by 4660710464347366350 on Apr 07, 2015

Ordered this somewhat on a whim and ended up loving it! Subtly sweet and hearty, goes great with fresh fruit and comes at a better price than some other healthy/organic cereals on the site. Probably the only tasty cereal that includes quinoa, too. Very much worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but where is the vanilla

Posted by 5041320679589986108 on Oct 20, 2014

I love all of natures path cereal and they are simple the best. I've been eating the maple sunrise for years and when I saw this i had to try it because I love vanilla, so when finally I tasted it i didn't understand where the vanilla is- It tasted exactly like the maple one. Still good but nothing new.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5196097290888047039 on Oct 12, 2014

Love this cereal, especially the round yellow corns

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Sep 11, 2014

This was ridiculously delicious. My favorite way of eating it was in a bowl with a sliced banana and some milk, but I think it would also make a killer topping for ice cream or addition to cookie recipes. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Aug 05, 2014

my kid like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo delicious

Posted by 4786595533171284582 on May 07, 2014

Every one in my family loved it. Me, my kids and husband thought it was delicious! Crunchy, healhty and with a sweet taste of vanilla. Yum! The best cereal I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by 4695829101480027868 on Apr 21, 2014

yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice tasting cereal

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

So tasty and very healthy. Reccomended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »