EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by 4788288144319857491 on Aug 27, 2014

I thought I had found an all natural multivitamin for my infant and toddler. When I opened package, I was disappointed to see polysorbate 80 and other additives listed in the "other ingredients" on the box. These are no where to be found on the ingredients listed on the website. No thanks. I'll be returning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This products doesn't contributes to the appearance of allergy, has good taste and full enough specturum of vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin are good

Posted by KittiEV on Jan 26, 2012

Vitamins are good, just a little shed. Convenient dispenser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin, baby likes it

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Feb 22, 2011

I love that it's sugar-free and free of scary additives. The only thing I am not too happy about is that it stains terribly. But that's not a big deal, just have to watch out when juggling both baby and vitamin dropper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1021375 on Mar 23, 2011

best baby vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2167979 on Apr 19, 2010

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like~!

Posted by Reviewer2924614 on May 12, 2010

very good~!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy to find a sugar free vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2568902 on Jul 27, 2010

My son is very sensitive and we had a really hard time finding a vitamin that he could take. We were so happy when we found this sugar free vitamin- my son loves the flavor even though it is not really sweet. It is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3354020 on Feb 24, 2012

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Dec 24, 2010

My one year old loves these- she'll take them mixed or right into her mouth with the dropper. Can't beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »