EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$27.37

AU$36.50

Savings of: AU$9.13 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Did what it said it would.

Posted by Reviewer1734840 on Feb 10, 2012

Felt awful(flu-like no fever) for about 4 days and got some pimples. Then all better after. Note:I did nothing to prep for this program. Ate carbs and sugars right up to the day I started, but stopped while on the program. Happy with the result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1772911 on Mar 10, 2009

This is the most simple candida cleanse I've found. I love it. Seems to be doing a great job so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad!

Posted by 4729455492504633001 on Sep 24, 2014

I really tried everything else I could find in Romania for my Candida. And as a last resort I bought this from another continent. I really felt good! I am right now in the second stage and it really helped. I hope I can say that after I finish it as well. For now, 5 stars becaouse its the only thing that ever helped me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2934076 on May 27, 2011

It is one of the most effective programs I've found so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1499449 on Feb 19, 2010

One of the more powerful supplements for candida.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deb_hathaway@hotmail.com

Posted by Reviewer1053868 on Sep 17, 2008

I like the comanation in this product. I have had good results with it and intent on using it in the furture

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Candistroy

Posted by Reviewer1430824 on Jan 02, 2008

Although this product says it has to be shipped on ice it wasn't. It does seem to be working well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Secret, Candistroy

Posted by Reviewer3103235 on Dec 13, 2008

I was very pleased with the results from using Candistroy. I found your website easy to use. Thank you, TA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2 part system

Posted by 5459544125018034183 on Jun 13, 2016

I like this product ad have recommended it many times. it is very effective in neutralizing yeast . it is not a cure all but an aid with a change of diet. The price here is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total