EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$42.91

AU$53.65

Savings of: AU$10.75 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recent purchase from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer2667820 on Feb 20, 2011

excellent product. Too bad it didn't come in a bigger package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jun 01, 2011

High quality, tasty product at a fair price! Great for shakes and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service and product!

Posted by Reviewer2860155 on Sep 04, 2011

Essential daily dosage for my good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best taste, but great for good health

Posted by agapediet on Nov 17, 2011

I blend it with my wheat grass and add water every morning. It dosn't dissolve as well as I would hope but I will probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮아요

Posted by Reviewer1254518 on Oct 15, 2012

그린스무디 만들때 한스푼씩 넣어줘요. 워낙 좋다고 하니 궁금해서 사봤는데 효과는 잘모르겠지만 먹어서 나쁠건 없지 싶네요.ㅎ 근데 재구매는 안할 것 같아요. 양에 비해서 가격이 비싸요.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer1047861 on Jun 06, 2013

just wish it would come in a bigger size

Was this review helpful to you?

봄철 알레르기 잠재우기

Posted by Reviewer1168471 on Jun 16, 2014

마**** 제품보다는 특유의 향이 덜해서 먹을만해요. 2달 이상 먹었는데 다른 효과는 모르겠고 눈의 피로도는 확실히 덜하네요. 꽃가루 알레르기에 효과 봄.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love acai !

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 10, 2014

This goes well with yogurt, smoothie, cereal.. EVERYTHING! Love the color and the flavour :) I normally blend with blueberries and the berry smoothie.. yummm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor, freeze dried and organic too!

Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Jun 09, 2016

The only two things that bothered me are: 1. The texture feels a bit too "grainy". It suggests that they ground the kernels along with the pulp. The kernels fractions are not good for the stomach. 2. It does not specified how long it took from the harvest time till the time it was processed ("rapid zone freeze dried"). If the fruit is not freeze dried shortly after the harvest, it looses much of its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

ACAI POWDER

Posted by Reviewer2671786 on Mar 03, 2009

LOVE IT , EASY TO WORK WITH. I LOVE IT IN MY YOGURT SMOOTHIES. I JUST WISH IT WOULD MIX WITH WATER, BUT IT DOSN'T. BUT ITS GOOD ON YOGURT OR IN A SMOOTHIE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »