EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$23.73

AU$24.82

Savings of: AU$1.09 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by 5478257155200655538 on May 04, 2016

I'm drinking it right now with goats milk and stevia. It's wonderful if you like chocolate but want to be healthy at the same time. I can't live without this and have it every single day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolately goodness!

Posted by hollyhockfields on May 03, 2016

The cacao lasts for aaaaages and adds great flavour to anything it touches. I found myself using it in baking, hot chocolates, adding it to smoothies and granola. It is very versatile without sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and taste

Posted by 5532271570087544136 on May 02, 2016

This is top knotch stuff and has never let me down

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Jan 19, 2016

I orderd 4 packs so as to take an additional 20% off. Really like it! High quality organic cacao powder looks not very dark.I eat it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Smoothies!

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

Excellent Quality, I use this in all kinds of Baking and in my mocha smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5268333699403626891 on Jul 21, 2015

건강하게핫케이크만들때넣고과일하고도갈아먹고두유에넣어서먹어도맛있어요!!!! 카페인이거슬리긴하지만그래도그냥살래요.칼로리도낮아서참좋네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 25, 2015

Love this chocolate powder, use it often in all kinds of dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by jeffchiu on May 24, 2015

I love the taste and the health benefits of drinking raw organic cacao. It is also good to know that the cacao is pure and not chemically processed with alkali.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on May 02, 2015

Wonderful product. It does not mix as well as "regular" cacao powder but that is probably because it is raw. It does mix eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Apr 25, 2015

I am a chocoholic and this is very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 594 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »