EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.37

AU$7.96

Savings of: AU$0.58 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too good!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 20, 2012

Beware, because this palm sugar is dangerously good! Ok, joking aside I can still say that this beats any other brown /organic sugar I have ever tried. It has replaced honey as my preferred sweetener because of its delicate taste and not to mention the benefit of the minerals etc it contains. Knowing that this is fair-trade and helping families to an income makes it taste even sweeter to me... Try it in your warm cocoa- simply too good !

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3326434 on Jan 18, 2012

Love the taste of this, it tastes a bit like brown sugar - only better and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2548904 on Jan 05, 2012

I love this!! Tastes like caramel, it's so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

caramel!!

Posted by fennel on Jan 05, 2012

The sugar smells and tastes of caramel- I could eat it out of the bag! I used it to make an apple and blackberry crumble and it worked well using less than normal in the recipe. I haven't checked out the health benefits of this sugar yet, but if it contains more minerals and is lower glycaemic that is a good start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous smell! Obtained from it a fantastic caramelized syrup!

Posted by Reviewer3253143 on Dec 27, 2011

Gorgeous smell! Obtained from it a fantastic caramelized syrup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm sugar

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Dec 16, 2011

I like the taste very much. Have ordered more of it. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy n Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Dec 13, 2011

My FAVOURITE natural sweetener for oatmeal; caramel undertones and slightly cinnnamon aroma - gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer2916814 on Dec 07, 2011

Never having ordered palm sugar before, it was a different textures that I was expecting. But, as with my other reviews, all I can really say is I got what I ordered and that's all I could really ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by TuridLaila on Dec 07, 2011

Palm sugar is my favourite sugar, and i will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2925301 on Nov 29, 2011

I like the taste of this sugar, the calorie content is very very low, and the best thing of all is this is the best sugar for you if you are diabetic or have crohn's disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 210 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »