EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.52

AU$8.11

Savings of: AU$0.60 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommend!

Posted by Reviewer1761618 on Sep 15, 2011

Very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Alternative

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 15, 2011

Although this is still a form of straight sugar (if you're concerned with that), it is superior to refined white sugar. It is great for teas. It has a fine taste which I don't consider would spoil any specific recipes requiring sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SEEMS GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Sep 19, 2011

First time.....after being in South East ASia for 3 months I decided to use palm sugar instead of rapadura and other cane sugar products, I really like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no buzz!

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Sep 27, 2011

Really tasty stuff, a little goes a long way, and way way better than the liquid coconut palm sweetener I tried. I get an uncomfortable buzz from white sugar, maple syrup, etc., but none of that with this mellow sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM YUM YUM

Posted by Reviewer3005816 on Oct 04, 2011

This is the most delicious sugar I have ever tasted. Use it in your baking and you will not be sorry. Makes best brownies ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Oct 06, 2011

much better than sugar!! healthy,and tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2825531 on Oct 06, 2011

I have been ordering and using this palm sugar for almost a year now. I bake with it and use it in my coffee. It is lower in carbs and healthier than other sweeteners. I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

I use this for my muesli and my raw chocolate. Lovely taste. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it for almost everything!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

Tastes just like regular sugar, only from coconuts! I love this. I use it in coffee, baking, jams, other hot drinks...etc. It also has a very slight caramel taste which is nice. Gets hard easily, so I put a slice of apple in the bag and the sugar stays soft and moist!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Sabine on Oct 16, 2011

I use this instead of white sugar. More nutritious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 214 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »