EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.57

AU$33.20

Savings of: AU$2.63 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by happydays on Jul 17, 2011

    tasty and nice, but a bit dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good snack

    Posted by Reviewer2332745 on Jun 16, 2011

    I liked these for enhancing immunity and as a source of protein.. a couple were a bit moldy, which I think is an acceptable number for a product that is organic and has no added preservatives

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just okay!

    Posted by Reviewer1564822 on Apr 13, 2011

    So 3 stars is generous. More like 2 1/2. This is an okay product but with a fair price. I have had better quality goji berries but pay a hefty price for them. These are more like smoothie mix in berries rather than eat'em on their own berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is OK

    Posted by Reviewer1924200 on Apr 11, 2011

    I know these are supposed to be good and nutritious, but I just don't think they taste good. And when I let them soak in water over night for smoothies they smell a little bit like alcohol. The taste is bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2336101 on Feb 19, 2011

    Organic is great! Berries too dry for my taste, but very good in smoothies etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Feb 02, 2011

    Maybe it's me but I don't like the taste or texture of these berries. I'll stick with dried cranberries. I use these in homemade cookies, granola bars and salads but after they're gone I won't order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2501017 on Jan 11, 2011

    good to mix in seeds as a snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very dry

    Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Nov 25, 2010

    These gojis are very dry, but a little soaking makes them wonderful. I love that these ones are organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Nov 23, 2010

    Good in taste but very dry. When used in recipes I need to soak them in water for 30 min before using them in smoothies, salads etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little dry

    Posted by Reviewer2751467 on Sep 11, 2010

    The berries had a good taste, but they felt very dry. I got the impression that they vere a little old. Others i have tasted felt softer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »