EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$30.56

AU$33.19

Savings of: AU$2.63 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good, but not the best...

    Posted by Reviewer1138384 on Aug 18, 2010

    I've tried other Goji products and this is certainly not the best, but it's not the worst either. It's just a bit too dry......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth a Try

    Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jun 10, 2010

    Not my favorite but knowing their nutritional data helps going down. Plus I'm not a smoothie junkie so eating by the handful isn't the way to go. I will try them in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1336201 on Mar 16, 2010

    Dryish Goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojo berries

    Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Mar 02, 2010

    I did not enjoy these alone but they are good added to a trail mix to in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good gojis

    Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

    Good gojis, but too hard. I like to add them to teas and let them plump up, then are quite good. On the plus they are organic and reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nasty taste

    Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 10, 2009

    Not sure if they work or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer3288259 on Apr 15, 2008

    I received my order quicker than I expected, which was a plus. My only problem is, I just started eating goji berries a month ago. All of the goji berries that I have bought in that time, were soft like raisins. The ones that I purchased from you are very hard. I bought a lot of them, so I have to grin and bear it, but I'm not sure if they were supposed to be so hard or was something wrong with my shipment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sally Labatzky

    Posted by Reviewer1452016 on Oct 17, 2007

    O.K.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-28 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »