EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$31.18

AU$33.87

Savings of: AU$2.68 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The real deal

    Posted by Reviewer1143590 on Jun 01, 2009

    One of the best there is...Great taste and real super food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3013249 on Jun 04, 2009

    Taste perfect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thomas - These are very good

    Posted by Reviewer3101596 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have found Navitas Goji berries to be top quality. They don't get stuck to each other the way some other brands do. And they are very sweet, you just have to soak them in warm water for thirty minutes and then rinse them. They swell up and soften very readily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go with gojis

    Posted by Reviewer1825128 on Oct 20, 2009

    I like this brand of goji berries better than others I've tried. They're not all stuck together in a clump, so they can be sprinkled or measured-- great texture. I put the berries in smoothies, shakes and in my cereal. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1321261 on Nov 05, 2009

    These are the best berries and the best price on the web. Gives me loads of energy and my reading glasses are slowly becoming a thing of the past. Thank goodness for high antioxidant goji berries from IHerb. :-D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love Goji Berries!

    Posted by Reviewer2986540 on Nov 09, 2009

    I love to put Goji berries in everything from salads to cereal, and these are even great as a snack. Goji's are loaded with vitamin A, iron, and protein, and Navitas Naturals offers them at a great value. They taste fresh (i.e. not stale) and have a handy resealable bag. I would definitely purchase from iherb.com again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

    i ate the whole bag in a week

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1955579 on Apr 04, 2011

    Delicious and healthy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1585485 on May 27, 2011

    I love Navitas Naturals-products, and these goji-berries are mmmm...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!

    Posted by matchstick1 on May 31, 2011

    vibrant, colourful, and delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 262 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »