EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$31.06

AU$33.73

Savings of: AU$2.67 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great buy

    Posted by 5064556322708254652 on Jul 01, 2014

    great buy for Nutribullet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 29, 2014

    These are yummy. The others I have purchased has been dried so I had to soak the few hours before I have been able to eat them. These are perfect because they are still a little soft. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Amazing organic Himalayan goji berries.

    Posted by Caerulea on Jun 03, 2014

    These ancient Himalayan berries are truly a superfood. Not only are they delicious, organic, non-GMO, gluten free, vegan, kosher, free of any additives and preservatives, and great in different recipes, they're loaded with health benefits. Rich in vitamins C, K, A, E, B vitamins (thiamin, riboflavin, vitamin B6, folate, pantothenic acid), manganese, copper, pota ssium, iron, magnesium, zinc, protein, amino acids, dietary fiber, tannins, antioxidants, and flavonoids, they're great for treating colds, flu, fever, vitamin C deficiencies, morning sickness, nausea, stomach spasms, gastritis, ulcers, IBS, colitis, diarrhea, constipation, gallstones and gallbladder disease, lower urinary tract and kidney disorders, liver disease, fluid retention, gout, sciatica, diabetes, high cholesterol, hypertension, cardiovascular conditions, heart disease, headaches, gluten intolerance and celiac disease, menstrual cramps, arthritis, osteoporosis, rheumatism, asthma, gingivitis, canker sores and gum disease, acne, sunburn, eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, insomnia, and even cancer. Goji berries are a powerful immunostimulant and healing agent boosting the immune system, flushing toxins out of the body, aiding digestion, preventing heartburn and acid reflux, relieving nausea and bloating, healing gastric ulcers, soothing the stomach lining, reducing colon inflammation, facilitating healing, increasing blood flow in the limbs, helping stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, normalizing blood pressure, lowering triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protecting against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, improving brain function, stimulating the activity of the body’s antioxidant enzymes and neutralizing free radicals, soothing and healing dry and damaged skin, and even reducing the risk of cancer. A goji berry mask or scrub can be applied topically to heal wounds, sores, scars, bruises, cuts, abrasions, lacerations, burns, rashes and acne-affected areas of your skin. It improves the complexion, brightens and evens out skin tone, reduces redness, inflammation, spots, blotchiness, and small lines, helps break down old scar tissue, stimulates cell renewal and regeneration, and prevents premature aging. I love these amazing Tibetan superberries and add them to oatmeal, granola, yogurt, smoothies, and many other different recipes. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to boost their immune system and improve their overall health and well-being.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    great product!

    Posted by 4862958455543132167 on May 29, 2014

    delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by 5423906830353611595 on May 26, 2014

    I have taste alots gojiberries, but these are so perfect! I use them when i bake and just eat them raw! My son (2years) also love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product!!

    Posted by 5593606888145885235 on May 18, 2014

    I bought it for my mother and she like it very much. I will buy more.... You should buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Berries

    Posted by 4907791354681033876 on May 14, 2014

    The berries are slighly tart and chewy. I really like them in my oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious!

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on May 06, 2014

    Love these. I am eating them as snacks or in my cereal. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love these! Put them in my breakfast porrige with raisins, or mix with nuts for a quick snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these berries!

    Posted by Bigfanofiherb on Apr 17, 2014

    Perfect snack when those sweets cravings arise and you don't want to eat lousy foods. I eat them right out of the bag. Chewy and yummy! Yea to Super Foods! :)Great price too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 252 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »