EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$43.35

AU$52.54

Savings of: AU$9.20 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it works but tastes badly

Posted by Mrsfireball on Aug 17, 2014

Apparently, it works. But the taste....yuck! (unless you like taste of grass) Now I mix it w/ my morning coffee. Not sure if the caffeine would undermine its effect but I really can't drink as it is and I don't have time to make a smoothies especially for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by serenesayyian on Jan 29, 2014

The taste takes some getting used to, but I don't really feel that there's much of a difference in my energy and vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A teaspoon goes a long way

Posted by 5415917082188142969 on Aug 11, 2013

Very strong in flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

distinct taste

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Feb 08, 2012

Haven't noticed any effect. It has quite a distinct taste, so I guess maybe you either like it or not. Could ruin your smoothie/yoghurt meal if you don't care for the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for this product

Posted by Reviewer2514601 on Sep 18, 2011

Much cheaper on this site for this product than shops in Ireland, haven't tried it yet, but this is a reputable brand I have tried their cacao nibs and powder and they are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended for me, I'm not sure why

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Sep 13, 2011

I feel some difference with this, but am not sure I really need it instead of someting else I used to take. Tastes OK mixed with orange juice, but not good at all in a whey protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Root powder

Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Mar 14, 2011

Have tried this product for energy in my smoothies. Seems to help but no real difinitive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still using it.

Posted by Reviewer2739249 on Feb 14, 2011

Can't feel any different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moderate results

Posted by Reviewer1073146 on Jan 19, 2011

Never tried it before but didn't get the results I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes stange

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 18, 2010

maybe very healthy, but I didnt like the taste! Maca is probably best in pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »