EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$15.01

AU$16.13

Savings of: AU$1.12 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1064666 on Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2303315 on Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2050382 on Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2955931 on May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

I could eat this right out of the jar

Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Apr 04, 2010

Good and helps control glucose sugar levels. Being diabetic, that is very important. This and Stevia are great for diabetic sweetening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1785402 on Mar 09, 2010

great low glyc..item!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Feb 11, 2010

This is my favorite!!!! It taste so good. Sweet and savory addition to add to any foods you need a little sweetness. The other thing, is if you are detoxing (I am) its a great source to put live enzymes in your colon. It is a small container so you might want to get a larger one. You will go through it fast and your family will love it. Best of all, you will know its good for them too! No one tells you about this little gem...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »