EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.76

AU$15.86

Savings of: AU$1.10 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Sep 30, 2010

The only complaint is that I ordered another brand before and the amount was double for the same price, with the same flavor. If they go down in price I would order it again, but for now I will go with the other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1064666 on Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2399446 on Sep 07, 2010

Doesn't taste very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2303315 on Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted by Reviewer2772584 on Jul 15, 2010

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

diff taste

Posted by Reviewer2129335 on Jun 27, 2010

need to find better use as it really has a different taste

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2050382 on Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 85 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »