EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.70

AU$15.79

Savings of: AU$1.10 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great success!

Posted by Reviewer1425174 on Jan 26, 2010

Really nice, works well in desserts an smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent but expensive

Posted by Reviewer2114231 on Jan 15, 2010

Yacon is a super-food, and this is a particularly good quality product. It is expensive, so larger volume jars at a better price would be a good option.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product - great price

Posted by Reviewer2722866 on Oct 08, 2009

I was very pleased with this product. iherb sells it for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fine job!

Posted by Reviewer1031996 on Jul 11, 2009

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2023142 on Jun 17, 2009

Small jar, but it's delicious and hard to find elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2550637 on May 13, 2009

Used it in a recipe I found online: Lucuma Ice Cream tastes like a very strong honey, thick like honey. You could use it like honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2569742 on Dec 14, 2008

I use this syrup with Lucuma Powder to make raw ice cream. It is just the right sweetness and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3230912 on Oct 19, 2008

I used this syrup in place of molasses for a pumpkin pie recipe I found and the end result was heavenly. Navitas Naturals Raw Yacon Syrup gave the pie the molasses taste without the bad effects of sugar. I can't praise this product enough. Use with confidence whenever molasses is needed in your favorite recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty!!

Posted by Reviewer3097036 on Sep 06, 2008

Yacon syrup tastes great with just about everything. Good (in moderation) for my husband who is prediabetic. My favorite drink: coffee, vanilla hemp milk and yacon syrup. Better than an expensive frapucchino from Starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wish it came in a squeeze bottle, but good flavor, and raw.

Posted by Reviewer2033701 on Aug 01, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »