EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.26

AU$29.63

Savings of: AU$10.37 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent quality Chlorella!

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

Since I have lots of mercury fillings in my teeth from early childhood I take chlorella to help clear out mercury from my system. It is an algae that is a complete food and is loaded with chlorophyll, protein, B, C, and E vitamins,and more B12 than liver! A must for vegetarians!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Mar 06, 2012

My daughter and her husband said this has helped their stomachs and they feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3354796 on Sep 27, 2011

Good detox. Regulates digestion and intestinal function

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feels good! My preferred chlorella!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Sep 12, 2011

I have used different chlorellas in tablet form (Pure planet, Sun chlorella, best effect aso.), but this one is the one I'm coming back for. Maybe it's just me, but I think the capsule form makes it easier for my body to use the nutritionals, rather than in tablet form (haven't used chorella i powder yet - just spirulina). New Chapter is also a brand that I trust among Pure Planet, Madre Labs, Solaray (and some more). :)I have lost some weight, feel more energized (despite cronic fatigue), and it just feels good to take chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

safe and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1357325 on Jun 27, 2011

love this product--love new chapter--love the fact it is grown in steel drums--this way I know it has not absorbed any toxins from nature before being taken by me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

review

Posted by Reviewer1752239 on Dec 28, 2010

I'm very satisfied with this product. This is my favourit brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by Reviewer2308303 on Sep 24, 2010

It didn't seem to have any effect on me, but I only used it for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Jun 04, 2010

One of the best sources to get chlorella, and the B vitemins that go with it. I take one or 2 daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2917055 on Apr 18, 2010

I am an avid New Chapter user. This is one of my must-have supplements. It is great for detoxing and keeping the body alkaline. I have noticed a huge difference since taking this. I feel great and I feel safe taking a product that is high quality and natural. Thanks iHerb for great prices and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Sep 07, 2009

Very good keeping alkaline. Order came very quick. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »