EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.20

AU$18.58

Savings of: AU$4.38 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2591742 on Sep 15, 2011

Works fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Fiber Product.

Posted by Reviewer1184483 on Aug 31, 2011

I take it everyday with my breakfast. Very good source of fibers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by RutLervik on Aug 24, 2011

I didn't think psyllium could be different just because it's another brand, but this one is really the best I've tried. It makes my smoothies creamy and rich, and my stomach happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

sticky powder

Posted by Reviewer2540197 on Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Food Organic Pysyllium Husk Powder

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on May 02, 2011

The was great, identical to a more expensive brand my Naturopath wanted me to use, I save a bit of money buying this one. Seems identical. I will order regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Does the Trick :)

Posted by Reviewer2721363 on Mar 27, 2011

nuf said - I affectionately call this "poop juice".

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer2515460 on Mar 22, 2011

taste is great, and convenient to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2263210 on Mar 04, 2011

I've experienced some fantastic movement with this product. Only take a teaspoon serving once a day in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 100% Cetified Organic Psyllium Powder

Posted by Reviewer3005295 on Feb 09, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Posted by Reviewer1052383 on Feb 08, 2011

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »