EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.74

AU$10.12

Savings of: AU$2.38 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer1381917 on Dec 18, 2010

    I find this very moisturizing for my dry skin, it absorbs fairly quickly, and is a good value for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs.

    Posted by Reviewer1481809 on Apr 13, 2008

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, but nothing special

    Posted by Reviewer2388796 on May 29, 2011

    Quite nice for dry, damaged hair. Softens, adds briliance. However reading previous reviews I expected something greater. Next time I'll buy extra virgin coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin/hair

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Mar 30, 2012

    Made my skin and hair smooth and shiny, even though I do not think this oil is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by flowersnake on Apr 04, 2012

    have been using this on my skin....melts in very nicely.... no fragrance which is sometimes preferred. I miss the coconut fragrance a little, but no big deal. good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    http://www.iherb.com/mypage/Losnubes

    Posted by Losnubes on Apr 30, 2012

    Неплохое масло,использовала для волос, волосы стали живее, перестали "сечься"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its nice

    Posted by Reviewer2618228 on Jun 06, 2012

    Its nice and a great value for this price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MULTI USES

    Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Jun 10, 2012

    I typically use a $40 serum for my hair and was shocked that this worked as nicely, in moderation!As a face cream it was neither good nor bad but not worth it for "just okay"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love it

    Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Jun 10, 2012

    My skin become soft and smoother after using it several days. But the jar is too big to get the suitable amount of the oil in liquid state.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer2058158 on Jun 11, 2012

    Very good moisturising

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »