EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.89

AU$26.53

Savings of: AU$9.63 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective

Posted by 5668485544216275247 on Nov 01, 2014

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Candida Support

Posted by 4992410836958435270 on Oct 14, 2014

I just bought this product and started taking it but it says to be taken with food. Doesnt the tablets kill the food instead of the Candida in your guts? I also have Candex Yeast Management? Do you take these two together? Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to kill colds

Posted by 5167554624769284727 on Sep 24, 2014

Can't say if this is effective for Candida or not, but I popped a few of these when I was starting to feel a cold coming on (itchy/sore throat), and combining these with antibacterial throat lozenges seemed to do the trick because I was fine the next day. Every time I say I think I might be getting sick my Mum nags me "take some echinacea/garlic tablets" but I think these Candida Support pills seem far more effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

Very effective for Candida. I took 2 caps a day and got die off symptoms. So make sure you start slow to avoid die off, and most importantly only take it with a diet that is sugar-free and low in carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommend

Posted by 5569250505253410336 on Jul 17, 2014

It works great

Was this review helpful to you?

breastfeeding?

Posted by 5053048373228492137 on Jul 15, 2014

I took this product for about 6 months and it worked great, now I am breastfeeding my son and was wanting to know if anybody else has taken this while breastfeeding and is it okay to do so

Was this review helpful to you?

WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

Posted by 5418910603175564892 on Jun 19, 2014

i was suffering from yeast infections monthly. me and my obgyn couldnt figure it out tried EVERYTHING. so i started researching and found out it it could be because of my diet. so ive changed my diet and added this wonderful product and i can say its been 6 months no break out. i strongly suggest this if you just cant figure it out. worth the money to get this brand instead of any other. currently on my second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Felt the candida is dying

Posted by 5603316555836714452 on May 29, 2014

Real goooooood !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5614995569382444807 on May 12, 2014

Excellent product, would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

STOMACH UPSET

Posted by 5421037811186023729 on Apr 29, 2014

Do not buy this if you have Acid Reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 473 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »