EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.16

AU$14.60

Savings of: AU$3.44 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Enough

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

I have used the Now Better Stevia regular and found it quite good, but my doc said get organic version and it is a bit more bitter. However, after using it three days, I got very used to the taste and don't even notice it. It's weird how when you incorporate bitter into your diet, you get used to it so easily. The Chinese think this is an important aspect of taste, so who am I to quibble?

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ALCOHOL in the product

Posted by 4644284386333532420 on Feb 14, 2015

I don't get the point ! i don't drink alcohol and i bin it the second i saw there is alcohol in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by 4790273825680034083 on Feb 09, 2015

Tastes pretty good for a sweetener, better than any other I have tried. No after-taste unless you use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better should be called Best!

Posted by Dianamite on Jan 24, 2015

I've tried several other brands of liquid stevia, but this is the best. Others require more to get the same amount of sweetness. I do miss the droppers though.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitterness, great stevia

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Nov 15, 2014

the best stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily dilluted

Posted by 5664026817702227691 on Jun 12, 2014

Easily dilluted. The sockets though are sweeter

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1744101 on Apr 25, 2014

Love the product and have used it for years! But I don't like the new bottle that is now being used. The old one was an 'eye dropper' style, this is drops from the bottle. This one not only is less accurate, but seems to get stickier and the lid has to be cleaned frequently or it doesn't close completely. Much cleaner system with the old style, but the product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 4837654689680481443 on Jan 27, 2014

Top

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok taste

Posted by Reviewer1494728 on Oct 16, 2013

It is a little chemical tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fuerte sabor a regaliz

Posted by DelikatEssences on Aug 13, 2013

En España no encuentro Stevia pura orgánica sin añadidos artificiales (si repasas la letra pequeña de las que existen en el mercado te lanzas a la miel y el azúcar puro del susto) y esta es una buena opción pero aún me tengo que acostumbrar a su sabor muy fuerte a regaliz. En próximos pedidos probaré una Stevia aromatizada de la misma marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »