EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$55.92

AU$87.73

Savings of: AU$31.80 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great !!

Posted by Reviewer1379256 on Apr 08, 2010

great product--will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3284630 on Apr 07, 2010

I love these supplements! So, so much better than taking the fish oils for Omega-3s! More antioxidants, smaller size, no fishy burps and no gas! I'll never go back to fish oil. In addition, joint pain -- gone! Skin -- radiant! The antioxidants even took care of a few skin lesions! I'm a true believer in Krill oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

My Dr. Approved

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on Apr 04, 2010

I have been on Crestor and had some decent results. My numbers were borderline. I informed my doctor that I was taking the Krill and it was loaded with Omega 3,6,9 and antioxidants and was told to continue taking the Krill and we'd see if there is a change in my next blood work. I stopped taking the Crestor. I will keep you informed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best vitamin I have ever purchased.

Posted by Reviewer2351107 on Apr 03, 2010

I love this product. No burping and I see a difference in my joints already. Frances Bacon

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1348584 on Mar 22, 2010

Great price and love the fact that this is 100% Krill unlike one of the other 'krill' pills that had other stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good replacement for fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1128958 on Mar 02, 2010

I take this together with super evening primrose to ease PMS. have been taking it for more than a month now. seems to alleviate PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil is AWESOME

Posted by Reviewer2453856 on Mar 02, 2010

This is by far one of the best products out there. Helps me tremendously with joint pain, as well as with PMS. Stopped taking it briefly and the joint pain/PMS returns -- I almost forgot that I had those issues. Also, has great supply of antioxidants. Great product and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1017349 on Feb 21, 2010

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil from Neptune Bio.

Posted by Reviewer2464306 on Feb 09, 2010

Good quality product, no unpleasant shrimpy smells at all. Decent price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better Choice

Posted by Reviewer1578594 on Feb 01, 2010

Much better to consume something lower on the food chain, with the same excellent benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 148 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »