EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$55.92

AU$87.73

Savings of: AU$31.80 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rick kirkby

Posted by Reviewer2340835 on Jul 14, 2012

Very goog product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 07, 2012

I'm taking this krill oil to fight inflammation. The softgels are a nice size, and I don't get any stomach upset. They have a nice level of astaxanthin, so all around I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cholesterol War.....say goodbye to Statins (the enemy)

Posted by Reviewer2525690 on May 15, 2012

Listen, this product works. I use it four times daily in conjunction with a couple of natural other cholesterol products and my cholesterol stats are simply beyond my physicians best predictions! And the price and delivery service.....excellant!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1326839 on May 13, 2012

This is the best value all around for NKO. All Krill oil is pricey but Now Foods is a bit cheaper than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2173942 on May 01, 2012

Good size, doesnt stink as other posts say, excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2618554 on Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No problems

Posted by brobin on Mar 30, 2012

Have never used Krill oil before but have used fish oil for a while. Tried these to see how they compare. These haven't caused any after taste (unlike fish oils) and seem to be gentler on my stomach, although the capsules in the bottle smell blaaaah. Would be happy to buy again but the price is expensive. They seem to be a premium product and the price reflects that. No problems during shipping when clearing Australian Customs services.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2767234 on Mar 04, 2012

We take krill oil to boost our HDL levels and over all health. And because it's more readily absorbed than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

Returning to krill oil after trying some other Omega 3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »