EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$56.49

AU$88.62

Savings of: AU$32.12 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mb

Posted by Reviewer1039303 on Feb 16, 2012

This is the finest Krill oil around. My doctor only recommends this product, no other!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I've tried numerous fish oil supplements - but this is the best! I use it in combination with Now Foods Astaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

Returning to krill oil after trying some other Omega 3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2767234 on Mar 04, 2012

We take krill oil to boost our HDL levels and over all health. And because it's more readily absorbed than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2173942 on May 01, 2012

Good size, doesnt stink as other posts say, excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1326839 on May 13, 2012

This is the best value all around for NKO. All Krill oil is pricey but Now Foods is a bit cheaper than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 07, 2012

I'm taking this krill oil to fight inflammation. The softgels are a nice size, and I don't get any stomach upset. They have a nice level of astaxanthin, so all around I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick kirkby

Posted by Reviewer2340835 on Jul 14, 2012

Very goog product

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO Lizzy

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 09, 2012

product, have been using for at least 8months now,and I sure notice when I run out..as was the case this time...I usually buy the 1000mg therefor only taking one aday.but 5oomg does the same job but need to take 2aday instead...I swear by these they are the best price why pay more save it while you can........They work wonders for my aches and pains and lubricates my skin also form inside out....I will never change this brand when it works so well for me.........Thanks IHerb........

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 5040205237060313385 on Dec 22, 2012

I feel so much better and the arthritic pain has eased somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 148 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »