EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.74

AU$45.11

Savings of: AU$16.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product review: Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2213040 on Apr 12, 2011

Very fast delivery, product as described, thanks iHerb. I'll update this review later by my personal experience of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil

Posted by karishma on Apr 02, 2011

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Turkey

Posted by Reviewer1453243 on Mar 30, 2011

This is perfect for my joints pain. İt is really effective more then fish oil. But most important rule is using regularly this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Better then fish oil!

Posted by Reviewer1204470 on Mar 29, 2011

Krill is absorbed by the body better then fish oil, and it does not go rancid in the body like fish oil. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

atlanta

Posted by Reviewer1156555 on Mar 21, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Mar 17, 2011

I have used many different brands fo krill oil. This one smells so bad that I threw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods neptune Krill OIl

Posted by Reviewer1193570 on Mar 15, 2011

Fantastic product! No aftertaste, and easily digestable.

Was this review helpful to you?

good results

Posted by Reviewer2449644 on Mar 10, 2011

I have been using this Krill oil for 3 years and it has improved my ability to control the stiffness in my joints which allows me to do daily the things I want to do,(golf exersise,work,etc) JP MD

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer1301890 on Mar 01, 2011

All of the fish oil benefits without the fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

smaller than fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Feb 09, 2011

These are a smaller gel than fish oil. I've read they're very good for you. Don't know how much they help. I need to take them consistently which I haven't done yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 265 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »