EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.57

AU$44.83

Savings of: AU$16.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lowered my cholesterol, and I like taking these better than fish oil caps

Posted by Reviewer3279973 on Jan 03, 2012

I've always struggled to keep up with fish oil or cod liver oil supplements, even tho I know they are important. Cod liver oil isn't so fun to take, especially the liquid. But I started taking these krill oil caps along with astaxanthin, and I hardly miss my dose. What's even more exciting is that my cholesterol level dropped 61 points in the 6 months that I've been using Krill Oil! Fabulous! These will be a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil is the way to go

Posted by Reviewer3323667 on Jun 29, 2011

I've only been taking for 3 weeks so far, so somewhat difficult to notice effects that stand out. I do feel like I have more energy on a daily basis, and have noticed a bit of a complexion-clearing effect on my skin. No fishy taste burped up, good quality for price. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2514460 on Aug 01, 2011

From Canada Very good product,no fishy smell no aftertaste.Thanks iHerb for fast shipping.I will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 12, 2011

Good price for Krill Oil. Off hand I'd say it is the same as more expensive brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!!!

Posted by TAP992 on Apr 17, 2013

Good omega-3 product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil.

Posted by Reviewer2608308 on Dec 24, 2011

Although I have only used Neptune Krill Oil for a few weeks, the pain I was feeling in my shoulders and neck have reduced remarkedly!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1598491 on Dec 25, 2011

The service and product is fantastic, always on time, we live in New Zealand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil works

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Nov 08, 2011

Krill oil is better than fish oil and it is noticeable after a month that the krill provides improvement in general well being and I got some benefit in my joints being less painfull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1189799 on Nov 16, 2011

I love this, very good for the brain along with black currant oil (from Now foods as well)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Giordie on Sep 01, 2011

Wonderful product, I take 2 a day and feel like a million dollars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 196 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »