EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.49

AU$14.75

Savings of: AU$0.27 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I love pecans and I like to use them in my maple syrup muffins. The price is very good for that quantity. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 04, 2008

    These raw pecans are delicious. I eat a handful of these and other raw nuts and seeds in the morning and feel great throughout the day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes really nice! Love them

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Jul 12, 2011

    Its cheaper for me to order nuts from the USA to Norway (Europe) than to buy them here.. Incredible!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent quality and value

    Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

    Better than what we can buy locally. Roasted with butter and salt, our house can hardly keep up with demand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

    Crisp and fresh; good quality nuts perfect for baking or mix it together with other nuts(cashew, almonds, brazil nuts, walnuts plus dried cranberries or raisins and don't forget to add 60-70% dark chocolate bites. Perfect snacks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2542012 on Mar 14, 2012

    Fresh pecans, taste's good. But dirty and with many crumbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by holahola on Nov 18, 2011

    Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely pecans

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    Nice flavour and big quantity. I've loved all nuts from this brand and will surely reorder. I store mine in the freezer for maximum freshness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Nov 22, 2011

    NOW Foods are great products. Always fresh and packaged in nice cellophane bags. Often in the stores, packaging absorbs odors and fragrances that get on the nuts inside and alter their taste, but with this cellophane bag, the nuts stay fresh and taste like perfect nuts! I love NOW Foods and iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTY

    Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Jan 30, 2012

    GREAT COMBINATION W/DRIED CRANBERRIES

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »