EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.32

AU$14.59

Savings of: AU$0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes Great! From Northwestern NC

    Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Dec 22, 2008

    Very nice alternate to Flax seeds, and from what I read lasts much longer (5 years) without refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, and decent price.

    Posted by 5213436142817720329 on May 18, 2016

    These chia seeds are great, I like them quite a lot. The packaging keeps them fresh, and they have a subtle but good flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied Customer

    Posted by Reviewer2554482 on Apr 15, 2009

    I used Salba for months, but switched to Chia after having my father (a farmer in Costa Rica) grow Salba seeds, which were actually mislabeled Chia seeds anyway at 3x the price. So far I am happy. They taste the same, the packaging is good, delivery was fast, & the price was good. I'll order from here again unless I find an organic seller. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because it's not organic, but that's not iHerb's fault, they didn't claim it was organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1815729 on Mar 16, 2010

    These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy!

    Posted by Reviewer1068823 on Sep 21, 2010

    Happy with this product, very healthy, easy to use and taste good in a few recipes.. Could be a little cheaper, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2314781 on Sep 29, 2010

    This is amazing to add into your smoothie for extra fiber, energy, protein and omegas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2830640 on Oct 25, 2010

    Prefer Chia Seed Meal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2975967 on Dec 20, 2010

    This product is what I expected and was delivered quickly. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods

    Posted by Reviewer1020638 on May 08, 2011

    Excellent service, product seems to deliver on the information supplied. Have recommended to a number of friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great value

    Posted by Reviewer3259294 on Jul 18, 2011

    Will definitely buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »