EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.69

AU$14.96

Savings of: AU$0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Value for money

    Posted by lissawesome on Jan 24, 2016

    Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, lasts a long time

    Posted by lianney on Apr 06, 2016

    These lasted me for a long time. Great to put in yogurt, oatmeal, smoothies, granola bars, especially before a race! Energizes and makes me feel full.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in your diet

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Oct 29, 2012

    Very good price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 26, 2010

    Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5082816403788336979 on Mar 03, 2014

    Good value and product. Perfect for making chia pudding.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    Absolutely love chia seed, have to have it everyday. I like to use it in my recipe for Overnight Oats - makes the whole thing very thick and tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5532030074393160616 on Feb 16, 2016

    The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I use it in my everyday smoothie for calsium, fiber, protein e.g. Like the white better then the black one, because it disapare in the smoothie, but both are good! Much cheaper then here in Norway!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 20, 2012

    exellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mano autistui sūnui

    Posted by 5757641826601528634 on Sep 18, 2013

    tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 177 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »