EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.63

AU$14.90

Savings of: AU$0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent !

    Posted by Reviewer3199995 on Jul 22, 2010

    Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2212192 on Apr 24, 2009

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 26, 2010

    Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    barb5

    Posted by Reviewer2012251 on Apr 10, 2010

    Good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

    This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 18, 2010

    These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2552172 on Apr 24, 2010

    LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder seed!

    Posted by Reviewer1412778 on Apr 26, 2010

    Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 178 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »