EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.03

AU$11.81

Savings of: AU$2.79 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Body and face

Posted by potiholic on Mar 04, 2016

Not oily, relaxing scented body oil tha can be used on face skin, so a very cheap multiporpouse cosmetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5448795585510771440 on Feb 20, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and easy to use product

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

I would advise buying the product for its high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2328789 on Dec 12, 2015

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN ACEITE

Posted by INMA24 on May 10, 2015

Hidrata muy bien con un sutil olor a rosas. Me hubiese gustado que el olor fuese más fuerte y perdurases más tiempo en la piel. Aún así es una excelente compra. Seguro repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body oil!

Posted by 5252579039915957037 on May 07, 2015

Great oil, absorbing fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is OK

Posted by 5294740757363945821 on Apr 16, 2015

I like it! I use it everywhere - on my hair and body. It is very light, and has a very light scent. Also, it is not very oily or greasy. Plus, it will last you awhile before you need to re-stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

rose oil

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

Love the natural rose scent use it after bathing, wish it would last longer, love the scent though.....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for dry skin

Posted by joannaloh on Feb 22, 2015

This one is good for my dry skin. It helps moisture my skin and leave me silky smooth the next day when I go to bed. I got to use it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pale rose smell

Posted by 4678941210568591598 on Feb 21, 2015

very pale rose smell easy to absorb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »