EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.61

AU$7.33

Savings of: AU$1.72 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshmint Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3149467 on Dec 03, 2008

Husband likes this okay, but did not like the cin. flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good for sensitive teeth

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Nov 13, 2012

made my teeth hurt a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enought mint

Posted by brownrice on Nov 15, 2012

I used few time for brushing, found it not enough mint and not refresh enough though I don't like strong mint; this is my first impression of this product, not sure if it could improve my teeth health in long term now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psé...

Posted by FleshBCN on Dec 03, 2012

No me gusta demasiado. No he notado mis dientes más blancos, no tiene un sabor espectacular o seré yo que me gustan los sabores mentolados fuertes. Creo que no voy a repetir. Eso sí, relación cantidad/precio inmejorable.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good!

Posted by 4939001896100338411 on Nov 21, 2012

I have started to use it for 1 months. I feel that my teeth have started to become white.

Was this review helpful to you?

toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Dec 05, 2012

very good toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so refreshing

Posted by 5106155263490929373 on Dec 23, 2012

I don't really like this toothpaste. I don't find it refreshing... next time I'm going to try another flavour of these xyli·white toothpastes

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Mar 02, 2013

It has a great taste but it won't protect sensive teeth from becoming more sensitive. That is why I gave this 3 out of 5 stars. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild cleaning action

Posted by Reviewer2833006 on Jan 10, 2013

Mild cleaning

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Jan 27, 2013

The ingredients are good and non toxic. It is also a very large tube so is worth the money. The only reason why I won't order it again is because it is not minty tasting enough for me. It was too sweet and bland. If you want a refreshing peppermint taste this is not the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 217 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »